Digital Forensics Webinar: Finding Evidence in an Online World


Digital Forensics Webinar: Finding Evidence in an Online World

I’m attending this Webinar about Computer Forensics for the first time. This would be my second Webinar in less than two years. Here are the details of the Webinar as detailed by Forensic Focus:

Learn about the methods and techniques used to recover Internet-related evidence left behind on hard drives and RAM by registering for a free webinar delivered by Jad Saliba of JADsoftware, developers of Internet Evidence Finder (IEF).

Jad will discuss a wide range of potential evidence sources including cloud, social networking, chat, web history, P2P, and webmail artifacts.

Date: Tuesday, July 17 2012
Time: 11AM EDT US / 4PM BST UK / 15:00 GMT
Duration: 30 mins

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s