Someone is Trying to Reset My Twitter Password


Someone is Trying to Reset My Twitter Password

I just received an email from Twitter today giving me instruction how to reset the password of my Twitter account @ juntar. I never requested for a password reset lately.

So, it only means someone is trying to log in to my Twitter account but can’t get in and resorted to asking for the resetting of the password. The email from Twitter is a confirmation of the unauthorized request.

LESSON: Make your official email account password stronger because once it is compromised, all the rest of your online accounts can also be targeted and held-up by unscrupulous people.

Leave a Reply

