A Former Student “Re-Friended” Me on Facebook


The Friend Tracker feature of the Social Fixer informs you when your friend has “re-friended” you when their account is back after it was temporarily suspended or after he blocked you. Click the image for more details on what are the instances when your friends names appeared on the Friend Tracker.

Read my previous post: “Better Facebook”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s