My Blog as Viewed Overseas


I can’t express my gratitude to those people overseas who took time visiting and reading my posts on both my personal blog: http://juntariman.wordpress.com and my sci-tech blog–iStoryang HaaayTek!  Here are the stats of both blogs from the wordpress dashboard:

juntariman blog:The picture paints a thousand words but i can't just believe it that many people overseas are reading my blog on a daily basis. My count is 109 or 33% of the total views during the day (Thursday/March 8,2012)

iStoryang HaaayTek! blog:The stats is not as impressive as my personal blog. This is understandably true because my tech-blog is just new and sprung from my personal blog when i decided to separate the tech pages. This is in preparation for the relaunching of my tech-blog into a full professional sci-tech blog.

Leave a Reply

