IMMORTAL is BACK!!!


I used to subscribed to IMMORTAL of Globe when they introduced this about 2 years ago because i was seldom texting or calling on my phone. I only need to load P50 to serve as my standby load credit for my globe SIM until it shall be consumed. It had no expiry.

Now, IMMORTAL is back with an option for IMMORTAL TXT and IMMORTAL TRIO @ P15 and P25 respectively. I would prefer IMMORTAL TRIO considering its 50 text to Globe/TM, plus 5 texts to other network and a 5-minute call to Globe/TM. A 5-peso load shall be maintained to avail of the service.

Leave a Reply

