Any DVD/Video Converter Pro


I’ve been contacted these past few days by Ariel Ye, Marketing Manager of AnvSoft Inc, inviting me to do a review of their products which includes some of the most popular programs like Any Video Converter, Any DVD Converter, Any DVD Cloner, Photo DVD Maker and Photo Flash Maker.

Weeks before Ariel Ye emailed me, i had already tried the Any Video Converter free version which i promptly uninstalled because it did not convert the whole length of the video i tried converting then. Lately, i also tried the Any DVD Converter trial version but it still has limited length of video conversion.

I used to work with SuperConverter for video conversion but since last month i’ve trouble installing the updated version of the software on my laptop. Though, the SuperConverter installed on my PC works fine. I’ve been promoting SuperConverter in my blog and in my sci-tech radio show for years now for its excellent performance and for it’s being FREE.

Ariel Ye offered me a license for Any DVD Converter which i could work on while doing a review of it.

I’ll post it here the review of this software and also of the other product of AnvSoft Inc–the Photo Flash Maker which will take days for me to work with. AnvSoft Inc is a multimedia software company based abroad.

5 thoughts on “Any DVD/Video Converter Pro

  1. I do not even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was good.
    I do not know who you are but definitely you are going to a famous blogger
    if you are not already šŸ˜‰ Cheers!
    tapes to dvds

    Like

  2. I haven’t experienced any issues when converting with the free version of Any Video Converter, and I use it regularly. I’m curious what you mean with saying that it didn’t convert the whole video. If it’s a dvd, you have to right-click all of the vob files and select “Merge” so the entire set of dvd source files are converted into 1 output video. I’d love a free license to review the product if Ariel Ye would be willing to give more of them out!

    Like

  3. What is the special function of Any DVD Converter? I know most video converters or softwares are shareware, they have limited time trial, so the problem of limited length of video convertersion can be well understood. How is the converted file quality you use this program pro version? Wanna know your review as soon as possible.

    Like

    • Haven’t done reviewing Any DVD Converter. It’s not a short-cut thing. I’ll post it here as soon as i could get enough data of my review. Thanks for visiting my site.  

      ________________________________

      Like

Leave a Reply

