My Phone is MyPhone!


I’m not calling it a habit but a once-a-year opportunity to buy new things during December which is driven by extra ordinary flow of cash. Thanks to the 13th month pay, cash gift, bonus, etc.

In December 2009, i bought my first China Phone, the X1000. But unfortunately it did not reach its anniversary. See my previous post.

Now, i’m buying my first Filipino mobile brand, the MyPhone Q19i Duo. It’s a QWERTY Dual SIM phone. Both SIM cards are active–meaning you can use both SIM cards at the same time. It’s good enough to bring along with two mobile numbers on one phone these days.

Continue reading @ http://juntariman.wordpress.com/2010/12/21/my-phone-is-myphone/

Leave a Reply

